‹ Nov 2013 Dec 2013 Jan 2014 ›
Tue Dec 3, 2013
Coyotes 6 FINAL  
Edmonton Oilers Oilers 2 RECAP ›
Wed Dec 4, 2013
Coyotes 1 FINAL  
Calgary Flames Flames 4 RECAP ›
Fri Dec 6, 2013
Coyotes 2 FINAL OT  
Vancouver Canucks Canucks 3 RECAP ›
Tue Dec 10, 2013
Coyotes 3 FINAL  
Colorado Avalanche Avalanche 1 RECAP ›
Thu Dec 12, 2013
New York Islanders Islanders 3 FINAL  
Coyotes 6 RECAP ›
Sat Dec 14, 2013
Carolina Hurricanes Hurricanes 3 FINAL  
Coyotes 1 RECAP ›
Tue Dec 17, 2013
Coyotes 1 FINAL  
Montréal Canadiens Canadiens 3 RECAP ›
Thu Dec 19, 2013
Coyotes 1 FINAL SO  
Toronto Maple Leafs Maple Leafs 2 RECAP ›
Sat Dec 21, 2013
Coyotes 4 FINAL OT  
Ottawa Senators Senators 3 RECAP ›
Mon Dec 23, 2013
Coyotes 1 FINAL OT  
Buffalo Sabres Sabres 2 RECAP ›
Fri Dec 27, 2013
San Jose Sharks Sharks 4 FINAL SO  
Coyotes 3 RECAP ›
Sat Dec 28, 2013
Coyotes 2 FINAL OT  
Anaheim Ducks Ducks 3 RECAP ›
Tue Dec 31, 2013
Edmonton Oilers Oilers 3 FINAL OT  
Coyotes 4 RECAP ›