Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
The Official Website of the Arizona Coyotes Official Website of the Arizona Coyotes Facebook Instagram Mobile App Twitter Pinterest Newsletter
 
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS

Coyotes vs. Red Wings Series Schedule

Wednesday, 04.13.2011 / 10:58 PM / News
Arizona Coyotes
COYOTES VS. RED WINGS
Schedule

• Game 1 – April 13 at Detroit – Red Wings 4, Coyotes 2

• Game 2 – April 16 at Detroit – 1:00 p.m. EST/ 10:00 a.m. PST

• Game 3 – April 18 at Phoenix – 7:30 p.m. PST

• Game 4 – April 20 at Phoenix – 7:30 p.m. PST

• *Game 5 – April 22 at Detroit – 7:00 p.m. EST/ 4:00 p.m. PST

• *Game 6 – April 24 at Phoenix – TBD

• *Game 7 – April 27 at Detroit – TBD

* - if necessary
ArizonaCoyotes.com is the official Web site of the Arizona Coyotes. The Arizona Coyotes and ArizonaCoyotes.com are trademarks of IceArizona Hockey Co LP. NHL, NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL Logos and marks NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 2010 The Arizona Coyotes and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.


NHL.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Contact us | Site Map