Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
The Official Website of the Arizona Coyotes Official Website of the Arizona Coyotes Facebook Instagram Mobile App Twitter Pinterest Newsletter
 
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS

Coyotes Announce 2012 Preseason Schedule

Wednesday, 06.20.2012 / 2:00 PM / News
Arizona Coyotes

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE:
Wednesday, June 20, 2012

GLENDALE, ARIZONA --- Phoenix Coyotes President & Chief Operating Officer Mike Nealy today announced the Coyotes 2012 preseason schedule.

The Coyotes seven-game slate will open on Monday, September 24 with a split-squad series against the Stanley Cup Champion Los Angeles Kings. Puck drop at Jobing.com Arena will be 7 p.m. P.D.T., while puck drop at Staples Center will be 7:30 p.m. P.D.T.

Phoenix will then embark on a four-game trip beginning at Anaheim on Tuesday, September 25 and ending at Calgary on Wednesday, October 3, with stops at San Jose (Thursday, September 27) and Vancouver (Monday, October 1) in between. The Coyotes will return home to Jobing.com Arena on Saturday, October 6 to close out the 2012 preseason against San Jose at 6 p.m.

The complete preseason schedule is listed below (all times local):

• Monday, Sept. 24: vs. *Los Angeles Kings at Jobing.com Arena, 7 p.m.

• Monday, Sept. 24: vs. *Los Angeles Kings at Staples Center, 7:30 p.m.

• Tuesday, Sept: 25: vs. Anaheim Ducks at Honda Center 7 p.m.

• Thursday, Sept. 27: vs. San Jose Sharks at HP Pavilion, 7 p.m.

• Monday, Oct. 1: vs. Vancouver Canucks at Rogers Arena, 7 p.m.

• Wednesday, Oct. 3: vs. Calgary Flames at Scotiabank Saddledome, 7 p.m.

• Saturday, Oct. 6: vs. San Jose Sharks at Jobing.com Arena, 6 p.m.

*Split squad games

-Home games at Jobing.com Arena in bold

For ticket information, please call 480-563-PUCK (7825).

ArizonaCoyotes.com is the official Web site of the Arizona Coyotes. The Arizona Coyotes and ArizonaCoyotes.com are trademarks of IceArizona Hockey Co LP. NHL, NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL Logos and marks NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 2010 The Arizona Coyotes and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.


NHL.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Contact us | Site Map