Arizona Coyotes Arizona Coyotes Home Gila River Arena
click map Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest Mobile App Newsletter
  • RSS

Coyotes to Hold Prospect Development Camp July 9-11 at Ice Den

Wednesday, 07.3.2013 / 6:03 PM MT / News
Arizona Coyotes
Share with your Friends

Coyotes to Hold Prospect Development Camp July 9-11 at Ice Den

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

GLENDALE, ARIZONA – Phoenix Coyotes General Manager Don Maloney announced today that the Coyotes will hold their prospect development camp July 8-12 with on-ice sessions taking place July 9-11 at the Ice Den (9375 East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85260). All on-ice sessions will be from 2:15 to 3:45 p.m. daily and are free and open to the public.

Among the top prospects expected to attend the camp include former first round draft choices Max Domi (2013), Henrik Samuelsson (2012), Connor Murphy (2011), Brandon Gormley (2010), and Mark Visentin (2010). In addition, prospects including forwards Lucas Lessio, Jordan Martinook, Brendan Shinnimin, and Arizona natives Zac Larraza and Brendan Burke will participate. Coyotes prospect Tobias Rieder of the Kitchener Rangers (OHL), who was acquired this year from Edmonton, along with all of the Coyotes 2013 draft choices will also attend the camp.

The camp will provide players with NHL coaching and instruction in both on and off-ice workout sessions. Players will be available to the media at 3:45 p.m. daily following their on-ice training sessions.


No. 35 - Louis Domingue
No. 40 - Mark Visentin
No. 60 - Brendan Burke
No. 72 - Marek Langhamer

No. 5 - Connor Murphy
No. 33 - Brandon Gormley
No. 57 - Mathieu Brisebois
No. 68 - James Melindy
No. 70 - Rhett Holland
No. 71 - Niklas Tikkinen
No. 73 - Justin Hache
No. 74 - Connor Clifton

No. 15- Max Domi
No. 34 - Mikhail Plotnikov#
No. 39 - Brendan Shinnimin
No. 47 - Hunter Fejes
No. 48 - Jordan Martinook
No. 51 - Lucas Lessio
No. 55 - Henrik Samuelsson
No. 56 - Tobias Rieder
No. 58 - Jordan Szwarz
No. 59 - Darian Dziurzynski
No. 62 - Jedd Soleway
No. 63 - Philip Lane
No. 64 - Zac Larraza
No. 75 - Yan-Pavel Laplante
No. 76 - Laurent Dauphin
No. 78 - Brenden Walker#
No. 79 - Jackson Playfair#
No. 80 - Philippe Halley#
No. 81 - Justin Feser#
No. 82 - Josh Currie#
No. 84 - Cam Braes#
No. 85 - J.T. Barnett#
No. 86 - Adam Antkowiak#
No. 90 - Taylor Burke#

# Attending as free agent is the official Web site of the Arizona Coyotes. The Arizona Coyotes and are trademarks of IceArizona Hockey Co LLC, NHL, NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL Logos and marks NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 2016 The Arizona Coyotes and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Contact Us