The Official Website of the Arizona Coyotes Official Website of the Arizona Coyotes Facebook Instagram Mobile App Twitter Pinterest Newsletter
  • RSS

Arizona Coyotes

Scott Saxberg is the President, Chief Executive Officer and a director of Crescent Point Energy. He was a founder of Crescent Point in 2001 and has been president since 2003.

Mr. Saxberg has worked in the oil and gas industry since 1992, having held a variety of roles with companies such as Shelter Bay, Wascana Energy Inc., Numac Energy Inc. and Magin Energy Inc.

Mr. Saxberg is a member of the Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists of Alberta and serves on the board of Aston Hill Energy General Partner. He served on the board of directors of Bellamont Exploration Ltd., Catapult Energy and Wild Stream Exploration until the Wild Stream Arrangement was completed. He also serves on the CAPP board of governors, the CAPP Saskatchewan Executive Policy Group and the STARS Society board of directors.

Mr. Saxberg holds a Bachelor of Science degree in mechanical engineering from the University of Manitoba. is the official Web site of the Arizona Coyotes. The Arizona Coyotes and are trademarks of IceArizona Hockey Co LP. NHL, NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL Logos and marks NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 2010 The Arizona Coyotes and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Contact us | Site Map