• PRINT
  • RSS
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
October 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Oct 3, 2013 Rangers Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL NYR (1) - PHX (4)   Recap  
Sat Oct 5, 2013 Coyotes Sharks
7:30 PM FINAL PHX (1) - SJS (4)   Recap  
Tue Oct 8, 2013 Coyotes Islanders
4:00 PM FINAL PHX (1) - NYI (6)   Recap  
Thu Oct 10, 2013 Coyotes Red Wings
4:30 PM FINAL PHX (4) - DET (2)   Recap  
Fri Oct 11, 2013 Coyotes Flyers
4:00 PM FINAL PHX (2) - PHI (1)   Recap  
Sun Oct 13, 2013 Coyotes Hurricanes
10:00 AM FINAL PHX (5) - CAR (3)   Recap  
Tue Oct 15, 2013 Senators Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (4) - PHX (3) OT   Recap  
Fri Oct 18, 2013 Coyotes Ducks
7:00 PM FINAL PHX (2) - ANA (3) SO   Recap  
Sat Oct 19, 2013 Red Wings Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL DET (2) - PHX (5)   Recap  
Tue Oct 22, 2013 Flames Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL CGY (2) - PHX (4)   Recap  
Thu Oct 24, 2013 Coyotes Kings
7:30 PM FINAL PHX (4) - LAK (7)   Recap  
Sat Oct 26, 2013 Oilers Coyotes
12:00 PM FINAL EDM (4) - PHX (5)   Recap  
Tue Oct 29, 2013 Kings Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL LAK (1) - PHX (3)   Recap  
Thu Oct 31, 2013 Predators Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL NSH (4) - PHX (5) SO   Recap  
November 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Nov 2, 2013 Coyotes Sharks
7:30 PM FINAL PHX (3) - SJS (2) SO   Recap  
Tue Nov 5, 2013 Canucks Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL VAN (2) - PHX (3) SO   Recap  
Wed Nov 6, 2013 Coyotes Ducks
8:00 PM FINAL PHX (2) - ANA (5)   Recap  
Sat Nov 9, 2013 Capitals Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL WSH (3) - PHX (4) SO   Recap  
Tue Nov 12, 2013 Coyotes Blues
6:00 PM FINAL PHX (3) - STL (2) OT   Recap  
Thu Nov 14, 2013 Coyotes Blackhawks
6:00 PM FINAL PHX (4) - CHI (5) SO   Recap  
Sat Nov 16, 2013 Lightning Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL TBL (3) - PHX (6)   Recap  
Thu Nov 21, 2013 Avalanche Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL COL (4) - PHX (3) OT   Recap  
Sat Nov 23, 2013 Ducks Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL ANA (4) - PHX (2)   Recap  
Mon Nov 25, 2013 Coyotes Predators
6:00 PM FINAL PHX (2) - NSH (4)   Recap  
Wed Nov 27, 2013 Coyotes Wild
6:00 PM FINAL PHX (3) - MIN (1)   Recap  
Sat Nov 30, 2013 Blackhawks Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL CHI (5) - PHX (2)   Recap  
December 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue Dec 3, 2013 Coyotes Oilers
7:30 PM FINAL PHX (6) - EDM (2)   Recap  
Wed Dec 4, 2013 Coyotes Flames
8:00 PM FINAL PHX (1) - CGY (4)   Recap  
Fri Dec 6, 2013 Coyotes Canucks
8:00 PM FINAL PHX (2) - VAN (3) OT   Recap  
Tue Dec 10, 2013 Coyotes Avalanche
7:00 PM FINAL PHX (3) - COL (1)   Recap  
Thu Dec 12, 2013 Islanders Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL NYI (3) - PHX (6)   Recap  
Sat Dec 14, 2013 Hurricanes Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL CAR (3) - PHX (1)   Recap  
Tue Dec 17, 2013 Coyotes Canadiens
5:30 PM FINAL PHX (1) - MTL (3)   Recap  
Thu Dec 19, 2013 Coyotes Maple Leafs
5:00 PM FINAL PHX (1) - TOR (2) SO   Recap  
Sat Dec 21, 2013 Coyotes Senators
12:00 PM FINAL PHX (4) - OTT (3) OT   Recap  
Mon Dec 23, 2013 Coyotes Sabres
5:00 PM FINAL PHX (1) - BUF (2) OT   Recap  
Fri Dec 27, 2013 Sharks Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL SJS (4) - PHX (3) SO   Recap  
Sat Dec 28, 2013 Coyotes Ducks
6:00 PM FINAL PHX (2) - ANA (3) OT   Recap  
Tue Dec 31, 2013 Oilers Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL EDM (3) - PHX (4) OT   Recap  
January 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Jan 2, 2014 Blue Jackets Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL CBJ (2) - PHX (0)   Recap  
Sat Jan 4, 2014 Flyers Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL PHI (5) - PHX (3)   Recap  
Tue Jan 7, 2014 Flames Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL CGY (0) - PHX (6)   Recap  
Thu Jan 9, 2014 Wild Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL MIN (4) - PHX (1)   Recap  
Sat Jan 11, 2014 Ducks Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL ANA (5) - PHX (3)   Recap  
Mon Jan 13, 2014 Coyotes Jets
6:00 PM FINAL PHX (1) - WPG (5)   Recap  
Tue Jan 14, 2014 Coyotes Blues
6:00 PM FINAL PHX (1) - STL (2)   Recap  
Thu Jan 16, 2014 Canucks Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL VAN (0) - PHX (1)   Recap  
Sat Jan 18, 2014 Devils Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL NJD (2) - PHX (3)   Recap  
Mon Jan 20, 2014 Maple Leafs Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL TOR (4) - PHX (2)   Recap  
Wed Jan 22, 2014 Coyotes Flames
7:30 PM FINAL PHX (2) - CGY (3)   Recap  
Fri Jan 24, 2014 Coyotes Oilers
7:30 PM FINAL PHX (4) - EDM (3)   Recap  
Sun Jan 26, 2014 Coyotes Canucks
6:00 PM FINAL PHX (4) - VAN (5) OT   Recap  
Tue Jan 28, 2014 Kings Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL LAK (0) - PHX (3)   Recap  
Thu Jan 30, 2014 Sabres Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL BUF (3) - PHX (2)   Recap  
February 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Feb 1, 2014 Penguins Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL PIT (1) - PHX (3)   Recap  
Tue Feb 4, 2014 Stars Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL DAL (3) - PHX (1)   Recap  
Fri Feb 7, 2014 Blackhawks Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL CHI (0) - PHX (2)   Recap  
Sat Feb 8, 2014 Coyotes Stars
6:00 PM FINAL PHX (1) - DAL (2)   Recap  
Thu Feb 27, 2014 Coyotes Jets
6:00 PM FINAL PHX (2) - WPG (3) SO   Recap  
Fri Feb 28, 2014 Coyotes Avalanche
7:00 PM FINAL PHX (2) - COL (4)   Recap  
March 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sun Mar 2, 2014 Blues Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL STL (4) - PHX (2)   Recap  
Tue Mar 4, 2014 Canucks Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL VAN (0) - PHX (1)   Recap  
Thu Mar 6, 2014 Canadiens Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL MTL (2) - PHX (5)   Recap  
Sat Mar 8, 2014 Coyotes Capitals
5:00 PM FINAL PHX (2) - WSH (3)   Recap  
Mon Mar 10, 2014 Coyotes Lightning
4:30 PM FINAL PHX (4) - TBL (3) SO   Recap  
Tue Mar 11, 2014 Coyotes Panthers
4:30 PM FINAL PHX (3) - FLA (1)   Recap  
Thu Mar 13, 2014 Coyotes Bruins
4:00 PM FINAL PHX (1) - BOS (2)   Recap  
Sat Mar 15, 2014 Flames Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL CGY (2) - PHX (3)   Recap  
Mon Mar 17, 2014 Coyotes Kings
7:30 PM FINAL PHX (4) - LAK (3)   Recap  
Thu Mar 20, 2014 Panthers Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL FLA (1) - PHX (2)   Recap  
Sat Mar 22, 2014 Bruins Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL BOS (4) - PHX (2)   Recap  
Mon Mar 24, 2014 Coyotes Rangers
4:00 PM FINAL PHX (3) - NYR (4) OT   Recap  
Tue Mar 25, 2014 Coyotes Penguins
4:00 PM FINAL PHX (3) - PIT (2)   Recap  
Thu Mar 27, 2014 Coyotes Devils
4:00 PM FINAL PHX (3) - NJD (2) SO   Recap  
Sat Mar 29, 2014 Wild Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL MIN (3) - PHX (1)   Recap  
April 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue Apr 1, 2014 Jets Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL WPG (2) - PHX (1) SO   Recap  
Wed Apr 2, 2014 Coyotes Kings
7:30 PM FINAL PHX (0) - LAK (4)   Recap  
Fri Apr 4, 2014 Oilers Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL EDM (3) - PHX (2) SO   Recap  
Tue Apr 8, 2014 Coyotes Blue Jackets
4:00 PM FINAL PHX (3) - CBJ (4) OT   Recap  
Thu Apr 10, 2014 Coyotes Predators
5:00 PM FINAL PHX (0) - NSH (2)   Recap  
Sat Apr 12, 2014 Sharks Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL SJS (3) - PHX (2)   Recap  
Sun Apr 13, 2014 Stars Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL DAL (1) - PHX (2)   Recap  
PhoenixCoyotes.com is the official Web site of the Phoenix Coyotes. The Phoenix Coyotes and PhoenixCoyotes.com are trademarks of Coyotes Hockey, LLC.  NHL and the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup are registered trademarks and the NHL Shield and NHL Conference logos are trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P.  Copyright © 2010 The Phoenix Coyotes and the National Hockey League.  All Rights Reserved.


NHL.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Contact us | Site Map