Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
 
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
October 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Oct 9, 2014 Jets Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL WPG (6) - ARI (2)   Recap  
Sat Oct 11, 2014 Kings Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL LAK (2) - ARI (3) OT   Recap  
Wed Oct 15, 2014 Oilers Coyotes
7:30 PM FINAL EDM (4) - ARI (7)   Recap  
Sat Oct 18, 2014 Blues Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL STL (6) - ARI (1)   Recap  
Tue Oct 21, 2014 Coyotes Predators
5:00 PM FINAL ARI (3) - NSH (4) SO   Recap  
Thu Oct 23, 2014 Coyotes Wild
5:00 PM FINAL ARI (0) - MIN (2)   Recap  
Sat Oct 25, 2014 Panthers Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL FLA (1) - ARI (2) OT   Recap  
Tue Oct 28, 2014 Coyotes Lightning
4:30 PM FINAL ARI (3) - TBL (7)   Recap  
Thu Oct 30, 2014 Coyotes Panthers
4:30 PM FINAL ARI (1) - FLA (2)   Recap  
November 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Nov 1, 2014 Coyotes Hurricanes
4:00 PM FINAL ARI (0) - CAR (3)   Recap  
Sun Nov 2, 2014 Coyotes Capitals
5:00 PM FINAL ARI (6) - WSH (5)   Recap  
Tue Nov 4, 2014 Maple Leafs Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL TOR (2) - ARI (3)   Recap  
Fri Nov 7, 2014 Coyotes Ducks
8:00 PM FINAL ARI (3) - ANA (2) SO   Recap  
Sat Nov 8, 2014 Islanders Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL NYI (1) - ARI (0)   Recap  
Tue Nov 11, 2014 Stars Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL DAL (4) - ARI (3)   Recap  
Thu Nov 13, 2014 Coyotes Flames
7:00 PM FINAL ARI (3) - CGY (5)   Recap  
Fri Nov 14, 2014 Coyotes Canucks
8:00 PM FINAL ARI (5) - VAN (0)   Recap  
Sun Nov 16, 2014 Coyotes Oilers
7:00 PM FINAL ARI (2) - EDM (1)   Recap  
Tue Nov 18, 2014 Capitals Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL WSH (2) - ARI (1) OT   Recap  
Thu Nov 20, 2014 Coyotes Stars
6:30 PM FINAL ARI (1) - DAL (3)   Recap  
Sat Nov 22, 2014 Coyotes Sharks
8:30 PM FINAL ARI (4) - SJS (3) SO   Recap  
Sun Nov 23, 2014 Coyotes Ducks
6:00 PM FINAL ARI (1) - ANA (2)   Recap  
Tue Nov 25, 2014 Avalanche Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL COL (4) - ARI (3) OT   Recap  
Sat Nov 29, 2014 Flames Coyotes
8:00 PM FINAL CGY (3) - ARI (0)   Recap  
December 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Mon Dec 1, 2014 Coyotes Oilers
7:30 PM FINAL ARI (5) - EDM (2)   Recap  
Tue Dec 2, 2014 Coyotes Flames
7:00 PM FINAL ARI (2) - CGY (5)   Recap  
Thu Dec 4, 2014 Kings Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL LAK (4) - ARI (0)   Recap  
Sat Dec 6, 2014 Bruins Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL BOS (5) - ARI (2)   Recap  
Thu Dec 11, 2014 Predators Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL NSH (5) - ARI (1)   Recap  
Sat Dec 13, 2014 Wild Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL MIN (4) - ARI (3) SO   Recap  
Tue Dec 16, 2014 Oilers Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL EDM (1) - ARI (2) OT   Recap  
Sat Dec 20, 2014 Coyotes Kings
2:00 PM FS-A Preview  
Mon Dec 22, 2014 Coyotes Canucks
8:00 PM FS-A  
Tue Dec 23, 2014 Coyotes Oilers
6:00 PM  
Sat Dec 27, 2014 Ducks Coyotes
6:00 PM FS-A Tickets  
Mon Dec 29, 2014 Flyers Coyotes
7:00 PM FS-A Tickets  
Wed Dec 31, 2014 Coyotes Stars
6:00 PM FS-A PLUS  
January 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Jan 3, 2015 Blue Jackets Coyotes
6:00 PM FS-A Tickets  
Tue Jan 6, 2015 Blues Coyotes
7:00 PM FS-A PLUS Tickets  
Thu Jan 8, 2015 Jets Coyotes
7:00 PM FS-A Tickets  
Sat Jan 10, 2015 Senators Coyotes
5:00 PM FS-A, HNIC Tickets  
Tue Jan 13, 2015 Sharks Coyotes
7:00 PM FS-A PLUS Tickets  
Thu Jan 15, 2015 Flames Coyotes
7:00 PM FS-A Tickets  
Sat Jan 17, 2015 Coyotes Wild
7:00 PM FS-A  
Sun Jan 18, 2015 Coyotes Jets
5:00 PM FS-A, CITY  
Tue Jan 20, 2015 Coyotes Blackhawks
6:30 PM FS-A  
Tue Jan 27, 2015 Coyotes Flyers
5:00 PM FS-A  
Thu Jan 29, 2015 Coyotes Maple Leafs
5:30 PM FS-A  
Sat Jan 31, 2015 Coyotes Senators
1:00 PM  
February 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sun Feb 1, 2015 Coyotes Canadiens
11:00 AM CITY  
Tue Feb 3, 2015 Coyotes Blue Jackets
5:00 PM FS-A  
Thu Feb 5, 2015 Hurricanes Coyotes
7:00 PM FS-A Tickets  
Sat Feb 7, 2015 Red Wings Coyotes
6:00 PM FS-A Tickets  
Mon Feb 9, 2015 Coyotes Blackhawks
6:30 PM NBCSN, SNE, SNO  
Tue Feb 10, 2015 Coyotes Blues
6:00 PM FS-A  
Fri Feb 13, 2015 Sharks Coyotes
7:00 PM FS-A Tickets  
Sat Feb 14, 2015 Rangers Coyotes
6:00 PM FS-A Tickets  
Mon Feb 16, 2015 Coyotes Avalanche
7:00 PM FS-A  
Sat Feb 21, 2015 Lightning Coyotes
6:00 PM FS-A PLUS Tickets  
Mon Feb 23, 2015 Coyotes Devils
5:00 PM FS-A, TVA  
Tue Feb 24, 2015 Coyotes Islanders
5:00 PM FS-A  
Thu Feb 26, 2015 Coyotes Rangers
5:00 PM FS-A  
Sat Feb 28, 2015 Coyotes Bruins
3:30 PM FS-A  
March 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue Mar 3, 2015 Ducks Coyotes
7:00 PM FS-A Tickets  
Thu Mar 5, 2015 Canucks Coyotes
7:00 PM FS-A Tickets  
Sat Mar 7, 2015 Canadiens Coyotes
5:00 PM FS-A PLUS, HNIC, TVA Tickets  
Mon Mar 9, 2015 Predators Coyotes
7:00 PM FS-A PLUS Tickets  
Thu Mar 12, 2015 Blackhawks Coyotes
7:00 PM FS-A Tickets  
Sat Mar 14, 2015 Devils Coyotes
6:00 PM FS-A Tickets  
Mon Mar 16, 2015 Coyotes Kings
7:30 PM FS-A  
Thu Mar 19, 2015 Avalanche Coyotes
7:00 PM FS-A PLUS Tickets  
Sat Mar 21, 2015 Penguins Coyotes
6:00 PM FS-A PLUS Tickets  
Sun Mar 22, 2015 Canucks Coyotes
5:00 PM FS-A PLUS, CITY Tickets  
Tue Mar 24, 2015 Coyotes Red Wings
4:30 PM FS-A  
Thu Mar 26, 2015 Coyotes Sabres
4:00 PM FS-A  
Sat Mar 28, 2015 Coyotes Penguins
10:00 AM FS-A  
Mon Mar 30, 2015 Sabres Coyotes
7:00 PM FS-A PLUS Tickets  
April 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Fri Apr 3, 2015 Coyotes Sharks
7:00 PM FS-A  
Sat Apr 4, 2015 Sharks Coyotes
6:00 PM FS-A PLUS Tickets  
Tue Apr 7, 2015 Coyotes Flames
6:00 PM  
Thu Apr 9, 2015 Coyotes Canucks
7:00 PM FS-A  
Sat Apr 11, 2015 Ducks Coyotes
6:00 PM FS-A PLUS Tickets  
 
ArizonaCoyotes.com is the official Web site of the Arizona Coyotes. The Arizona Coyotes and ArizonaCoyotes.com are trademarks of IceArizona Hockey Co LP. NHL, NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL Logos and marks NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 2010 The Arizona Coyotes and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.


NHL.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Contact us | Site Map