The Official Website of the Arizona Coyotes Official Website of the Arizona Coyotes Facebook Instagram Mobile App Twitter Pinterest Newsletter

  • Preview
  • Watch
  • Ice Tracker
  • Boxscore
  • Recap
  • photos (27)
Scoring Summary
1st Period
02:49ANA PPG - Teemu Selanne (9) ASST: Scott Niedermayer (9), Ryan Whitney (7) 1 - 0 ANA
2nd Period
12:44ANA Bobby Ryan (6) ASST: Scott Niedermayer (10) 2 - 0 ANA
17:07ANA Corey Perry (11) ASST: Ryan Getzlaf (14), James Wisniewski (10) 3 - 0 ANA
3rd Period
03:31ANA Mike Brown (2) ASST: Todd Marchant (1) 4 - 0 ANA
06:27PHX Keith Yandle (2) ASST: NONE 4 - 1 ANA
07:05PHX Scottie Upshall (6) ASST: Matthew Lombardi (6) 4 - 2 ANA
14:36PHX PPG - Shane Doan (5) ASST: Matthew Lombardi (7), Adrian Aucoin (7) 4 - 3 ANA
Penalty Summary
1st Period
01:47PHX Adrian Aucoin  Holding against  Bobby Ryan
06:40PHX Petr Prucha  Delaying Game-Puck over glass
09:59ANA Ryan Getzlaf  Hooking against  Shane Doan
2nd Period
08:20PHX David Schlemko  Holding against  Joffrey Lupul
14:55PHX Shaun Heshka  Delaying Game-Puck over glass
3rd Period
00:49PHX Adrian Aucoin  Holding against  Bobby Ryan
04:22PHX Matthew Lombardi  Hi-sticking against  Ryan Whitney
12:30ANA Saku Koivu  Roughing against  Scottie Upshall
12:30PHX Scottie Upshall  Roughing against  Saku Koivu
13:05ANA Ryan Whitney  Holding against  Martin Hanzal
2J. VandermeerD000-1011100-0:086:0418:46
3K. YandleD1012011000-0:582:3921:23
6D. SchlemkoD0001212000-0:540:0017:27
8S. UpshallL10102300000%0:060:0015:07
11M. HanzalC000-102300046%0:543:5717:37
14T. PyattL0000000000-0:003:4511:21
15M. LombardiC022123112050%2:371:3720:01
16P. PruchaR000022000133%0:540:0014:35
17R. VrbataR0000030001-0:540:0013:57
18S. LepistoD000-2002331-0:193:5721:23
19S. DoanR101-10530210%2:372:0619:47
20R. LangC000-102000070%2:290:0015:44
21S. HeshkaD000-1212100-0:002:5915:33
29L. KorpikoskiL0000011000-0:081:4510:43
33A. AucoinD011-1412100-2:186:2523:55
34D. WinnikC0000021100-0:004:238:27
38V. FiddlerC000000200040%0:004:319:24
88P. MuellerC000-1020000-0:540:0012:43
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
30I. Bryzgalov (L) 9-5-0 11 - 1411 - 120 - 022 - 26.846059:05

4N. BoyntonD0001001210-0:000:0914:12
7S. EmingerD0000001300-0:420:5717:01
8T. SelanneR1010010000100%3:470:0019:03
9B. RyanR1011032010100%7:270:0020:55
10C. PerryR1011030120-7:150:0921:01
11S. KoivuC000020101161%3:470:3718:15
13M. BrownR1010025001-0:000:4211:22
14J. LupulL0000063011-3:350:0018:41
15R. GetzlafC011121221050%7:150:0021:30
16G. ParrosR0000000000-0:000:005:16
17P. NokelainenC000001000025%0:000:5412:32
19R. WhitneyD0111253100-9:250:5728:55
20R. CarterC0000001001100%0:000:505:10
22T. MarchantC011000110044%0:002:2515:42
24E. ArtyukhinR0000000000-0:000:005:03
27S. NiedermayerD0221010211-6:062:2525:43
34J. WisniewskiD0110022311-4:142:2523:19
60B. MikkelsonD000-1011010-1:370:0910:50
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1J. Hiller (W) 6-5-1 17 - 197 - 83 - 327 - 30.900059:59
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays1/21/6
Faceoff Wins2630
Blocked Shots815
Penalty Minutes146
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Dave Jackson, Rob Martell
  • Linesmen: Lyle Seitz, Vaughan Rody
  • Head Coaches
  • Dave Tippett: (Phoenix Coyotes)
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Phoenix Coyotes Scratches
  • Ed Jovanovski
  • Paul Bissonnette
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Sheldon Brookbank
  • Erik Christensen is the official Web site of the Arizona Coyotes. The Arizona Coyotes and are trademarks of IceArizona Hockey Co LP. NHL, NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL Logos and marks NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 2015 The Arizona Coyotes and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Contact us | Site Map