Arizona Coyotes Arizona Coyotes Home Gila River Arena
Tampa Bay

Scoring Summary
1st Period
05:59TBL Vincent Lecavalier (3) ASST: Ryan Malone (6), Lukas Krajicek (1) 1 - 0 TBL
14:44TBL PPG - Alex Tanguay (4) ASST: Ryan Malone (7), Steven Stamkos (8) 2 - 0 TBL
19:20PHX Adrian Aucoin (3) ASST: Sami Lepisto (4), Scottie Upshall (1) 2 - 1 TBL
2nd Period
04:30TBL Martin St. Louis (4) ASST: Vincent Lecavalier (13), Alex Tanguay (7) 3 - 1 TBL
3rd Period
11:46TBL Vincent Lecavalier (4) ASST: Alex Tanguay (8) 4 - 1 TBL
Penalty Summary
1st Period
07:19PHX Vernon Fiddler  Roughing against  Jeff Halpern
13:36PHX Paul Bissonnette  Roughing against  Victor Hedman
14:11PHX Jim Vandermeer  Delaying Game-Puck over glass
16:25PHX Jim Vandermeer  Boarding (maj) against  Kurtis Foster
16:25PHX Jim Vandermeer  Game misconduct
17:43TBL Ryan Malone  Interference against  Taylor Pyatt
2nd Period
06:17TBL Kurtis Foster  Hooking against  Kevin Porter
09:16PHX Sami Lepisto  Hooking against  Martin St. Louis
18:06TBL Stephane Veilleux  Delaying Game-Puck over glass
3rd Period
03:15PHX Paul Bissonnette  Fighting (maj) against  Matt Walker
03:15TBL Matt Walker  Fighting (maj) against  Paul Bissonnette
2L. KrajicekD0111001110-0:190:3316:58
4V. LecavalierC213304120050%5:470:3217:52
6K. FosterD0002220100-3:060:0017:15
8M. WalkerD0001500200-0:001:3216:32
9S. DownieR0000001000-3:240:0015:19
11J. HalpernC000002000043%3:480:5815:53
12R. MaloneL0221202200100%5:292:2118:52
13A. TanguayL1231010100-4:210:0016:18
14A. MeszarosD0000023110-5:381:5523:42
17T. FedorukL0000012000-0:100:008:57
19S. VeilleuxL00002030000%0:240:369:27
21D. HaleD0000012100-0:001:3917:01
26M. St. LouisR1012040100-7:070:4121:27
28Z. KonopkaC000000100162%0:210:0010:49
38P. SzczechuraC000101100067%0:141:4912:49
43J. WrightC000000200060%0:140:2213:55
77V. HedmanD0000002100-2:272:2121:10
91S. StamkosC011-101300115%5:060:4119:44
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
41M. Smith (W) 3-3-3 26 - 273 - 31 - 130 - 31.968060:00

2J. VandermeerD000-11703000-0:000:575:14
3K. YandleD000-1011100-3:124:0927:11
6D. SchlemkoD0000011100-1:184:0624:19
8S. UpshallR0111043000-1:430:1413:25
11M. HanzalC000-201510062%1:203:1918:30
12P. BissonnetteL0000714000-0:000:007:02
14T. PyattL0000011100-1:431:4313:45
16P. PruchaR000-1040100-0:340:0010:16
17R. VrbataR0000011010-1:202:2517:22
18S. LepistoD011-1222000-0:064:0423:16
19S. DoanR000-2041100100%2:292:1719:57
20R. LangC000-105000052%2:290:0417:30
21S. HeshkaD000-1001200-0:001:3615:29
23K. PorterC000100110017%0:000:1410:41
33A. AucoinD1010022110-2:424:1824:19
34D. WinnikL000-102000050%0:114:0613:17
38V. FiddlerC000020100069%0:114:1514:45
88P. MuellerC000-20201000%0:420:0011:34
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1J. LaBarbera (L) 1-3-0 11 - 144 - 50 - 015 - 19.789060:00
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays1/60/2
Faceoff Wins2631
Blocked Shots1311
Penalty Minutes1128
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Mike Leggo, Greg Kimmerly
  • Linesmen: Jay Sharrers, Mike Cvik
  • Head Coaches
  • Rick Tocchet: (Tampa Bay Lightning)
  • Dave Tippett: (Phoenix Coyotes)
  • Tampa Bay Lightning Scratches
  • Matt Smaby
  • Mattias Ohlund
  • Phoenix Coyotes Scratches
  • Lauri Korpikoski
  • Matthew Lombardi is the official Web site of the Arizona Coyotes. The Arizona Coyotes and are trademarks of IceArizona Hockey Co LP. NHL, NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL Logos and marks NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 2015 The Arizona Coyotes and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Contact us | Site Map