We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
Arizona Coyotes Arizona Coyotes Home Gila River Arena
Red Wings

Scoring Summary
1st Period
14:44DET Tomas Holmstrom (14) ASST: Nicklas Lidstrom (17), Brian Rafalski (14) 1 - 0 DET
2nd Period
05:53PHX PPG - Matthew Lombardi (7) ASST: Robert Lang (13), Keith Yandle (14) 1 - 1 Tie
19:41DET Tomas Holmstrom (15) ASST: Nicklas Lidstrom (18), Pavel Datsyuk (22) 2 - 1 DET
3rd Period
05:51DET PPG - Pavel Datsyuk (10) ASST: Todd Bertuzzi (13), Brian Rafalski (15) 3 - 1 DET
19:08DET EN - Darren Helm (6) ASST: Brad Stuart (7) 4 - 1 DET
Penalty Summary
1st Period
07:15PHX Radim Vrbata  Holding against  Valtteri Filppula
08:58DET Justin Abdelkader  Interference against  Jeff Hoggan
12:35PHX Shane Doan  Roughing against  Brian Rafalski
2nd Period
04:15DET Brett Lebda  Slashing against  Petr Prucha
04:57DET Darren Helm  Roughing against  Shane Doan
09:09PHX Ed Jovanovski  Roughing against  Kris Draper
16:19DET Patrick Eaves  Interference against  Scottie Upshall
3rd Period
04:14PHX Shane Doan  Interference against  Nicklas Lidstrom
5N. LidstromD0223050100-3:574:0024:11
8J. AbdelkaderL000022000067%2:280:008:06
13P. DatsyukC112303100062%3:420:5921:00
14D. MeechD0000001100-3:200:0014:41
17P. EavesR0000224000-0:201:4515:02
18K. MaltbyL0000010101-0:003:039:57
20D. MillerL0000021200100%0:032:1113:34
21V. LeinoL0000000000-0:380:007:05
22B. LebdaD0000200000-0:030:0316:23
23B. StuartD0111042100-3:243:2426:34
28B. RafalskiD0222031000-3:563:2625:54
33K. DraperC0000021100100%0:200:0113:15
37D. JanikD0000000000-0:001:5712:17
42M. RitolaC0000012000-3:090:0014:40
43D. HelmC101123110050%0:203:0916:12
44T. BertuzziR0112041100-3:510:0318:26
51V. FilppulaC000101000050%3:240:4318:00
96T. HolmstromL2022031011-3:450:0017:29
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
35J. Howard (W) 14-8-2 32 - 322 - 31 - 135 - 36.972059:36

3K. YandleD011-1011100-2:480:0318:35
4Z. MichalekD000-1021000-1:283:4723:45
8S. UpshallR0000023000-3:510:039:59
11M. HanzalC000-205200035%1:152:5619:50
14T. PyattL0000030000-1:292:1116:49
15M. LombardiC101-204100044%3:312:4918:11
16P. PruchaR000-102200120%1:050:0016:39
17R. VrbataR0000230001-2:440:3318:27
18S. LepistoD0000020001-0:001:2915:06
19S. DoanR000-2449000-3:411:4618:48
20R. LangC011-101100062%2:350:0015:24
22A. ErikssonD0000002100-0:002:2216:05
23K. PorterC000002000040%0:000:006:12
28J. HogganR0000002000-0:000:004:40
29L. KorpikoskiL000-2023100-0:004:2214:52
33A. AucoinD000-1003100-4:013:3020:57
55E. JovanovskiD000-3210110-3:373:2924:43
88P. MuellerC0000021010-0:000:0013:46
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
30I. Bryzgalov (L) 22-11-4 23 - 258 - 91 - 132 - 35.914059:35
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays1/41/4
Faceoff Wins3122
Blocked Shots95
Penalty Minutes88
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Eric Furlatt, Francois StLaurent
  • Linesmen: Shane Heyer, Thor Nelson
  • Head Coaches
  • Mike Babcock: (Detroit Red Wings)
  • Dave Tippett: (Phoenix Coyotes)
  • Detroit Red Wings Scratches
  • Brad May
  • Henrik Zetterberg
  • Jonathan Ericsson
  • Phoenix Coyotes Scratches
  • Jim Vandermeer
  • Vernon Fiddler
  • Paul Bissonnette
ArizonaCoyotes.com is the official Web site of the Arizona Coyotes. The Arizona Coyotes and ArizonaCoyotes.com are trademarks of IceArizona Hockey Co LP. NHL, NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL Logos and marks NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 2015 The Arizona Coyotes and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

NHL.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Contact us | Site Map