We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
Arizona Coyotes Arizona Coyotes Home Gila River Arena

Scoring Summary
1st Period
00:37VAN Alexandre Burrows (35) ASST: Kevin Bieksa (17), Henrik Sedin (74) 1 - 0 VAN
04:08VAN Mason Raymond (24) ASST: Ryan Kesler (47), Michael Grabner (5) 2 - 0 VAN
16:40PHX PPG - Radim Vrbata (24) ASST: Ed Jovanovski (24), Zbynek Michalek (13) 2 - 1 VAN
17:19VAN SHG - Henrik Sedin (29) ASST: NONE 3 - 1 VAN
2nd Period
12:16VAN Daniel Sedin (24) ASST: Henrik Sedin (75), Alexandre Burrows (29) 4 - 1 VAN
3rd Period
Penalty Summary
1st Period
09:38PHX Petr Prucha  Interference on goalkeeper against  Roberto Luongo
11:53VAN Sami Salo  Tripping against  Petr Prucha
13:42VAN Ryan Kesler  Boarding (maj) against  Keith Yandle
13:42VAN Ryan Kesler  Game misconduct against  Keith Yandle
13:42VAN Kevin Bieksa  Roughing against  Derek Morris
13:42PHX Derek Morris  Roughing against  Kevin Bieksa
19:40PHX Sami Lepisto  Boarding against  Kyle Wellwood
2nd Period
13:58VAN Kyle Wellwood  Tripping against  Petteri Nokelainen
18:52VAN Daniel Sedin  Tripping against  Lee Stempniak
18:52PHX Lee Stempniak  Diving against  Daniel Sedin
3rd Period
04:32PHX Matthew Lombardi  Interference against  Rick Rypien
12:16VAN Daniel Sedin  Holding against  Martin Hanzal
3K. YandleD000-2020111-4:350:0418:47
4Z. MichalekD011-1010200-2:322:1019:37
11M. HanzalC000-102310047%4:162:4617:01
14T. PyattL0000020000-0:590:0013:54
15M. LombardiC000-220110023%4:340:0017:38
16P. PruchaR000-12210010%2:250:0011:09
17R. VrbataR101-1050000-4:090:0413:38
18S. LepistoD0000221001-0:231:0917:57
19S. DoanR0000035000100%3:050:1118:04
22L. StempniakR000-322101067%5:220:0016:03
29L. KorpikoskiL0000031000-0:003:5112:48
33A. AucoinD000-1012000-5:322:4122:16
34D. WinnikC000000102050%0:001:549:56
38V. FiddlerC000-101100064%1:591:5414:52
53D. MorrisD000-2200200-3:092:4118:53
55E. JovanovskiD011-2021001-5:273:1522:37
71P. NokelainenC000002100060%0:001:2010:33
86W. WolskiL000-30300010%5:380:0016:17
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
30I. Bryzgalov (L) 40-20-5 14 - 179 - 92 - 325 - 29.862060:00

3K. BieksaD0112211002-4:053:2421:15
5C. EhrhoffD0002010000-1:463:1319:38
6S. SaloD0000210200-4:143:2923:09
10R. JohnsonC000001131150%0:044:5315:57
14A. BurrowsR1122034300-3:314:5222:08
15T. GlassL0000001000-0:040:007:04
17R. KeslerC0111150000167%1:261:304:58
21M. RaymondL10110200110%0:593:5416:44
22D. SedinL1013490002-4:181:4721:14
23A. EdlerD0000010310-1:474:3522:15
24D. HordichukL0000000000-0:000:004:40
29A. RomeD0002001020-0:044:2917:54
33H. SedinC123303000140%4:042:5721:33
36J. HansenR0000023100100%0:143:0715:50
37R. RypienC000000300067%0:000:0010:35
40M. GrabnerR0111020001-1:380:0011:08
41A. AlbertsD0002013110-0:042:3615:57
42K. WellwoodC000022002062%1:420:0016:24
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1R. Luongo (W) 38-21-3 23 - 238 - 91 - 132 - 33.970060:00
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays1/50/3
Faceoff Wins3032
Blocked Shots713
Penalty Minutes1025
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Bill McCreary, Chris Lee
  • Linesmen: Lyle Seitz, Brian Mach
  • Head Coaches
  • Dave Tippett: (Phoenix Coyotes)
  • Alain Vigneault: (Vancouver Canucks)
  • Phoenix Coyotes Scratches
  • Mathieu Schneider
  • Robert Lang
  • Viktor Tikhonov
  • Paul Bissonnette
  • Jim Vandermeer
  • Vancouver Canucks Scratches
  • Mikael Samuelsson
  • Nolan Baumgartner
  • Pavol Demitra
  • Shane O'Brien
ArizonaCoyotes.com is the official Web site of the Arizona Coyotes. The Arizona Coyotes and ArizonaCoyotes.com are trademarks of IceArizona Hockey Co LP. NHL, NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL Logos and marks NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 2015 The Arizona Coyotes and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

NHL.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Contact us | Site Map