We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
Arizona Coyotes Arizona Coyotes Home Gila River Arena

Scoring Summary
1st Period
00:12NSH Shea Weber (16) ASST: Ryan Suter (33), Jason Arnott (27) 1 - 0 NSH
02:06PHX Lauri Korpikoski (5) ASST: Daniel Winnik (15) 1 - 1 Tie
2nd Period
16:27PHX Wojtek Wolski (23) ASST: Keith Yandle (28) 2 - 1 PHX
3rd Period
05:53NSH PPG - Steve Sullivan (17) ASST: Cody Franson (15), J-P Dumont (28) 2 - 2 Tie
10:36PHX Taylor Pyatt (11) ASST: Lee Stempniak (20), Sami Lepisto (10) 3 - 2 PHX
17:32PHX Shane Doan (18) ASST: Wojtek Wolski (40), Keith Yandle (29) 4 - 2 PHX
19:41PHX EN - Petteri Nokelainen (5) ASST: Vernon Fiddler (21), Lauri Korpikoski (6) 5 - 2 PHX
Penalty Summary
1st Period
16:20NSH Martin Erat  Slashing against  Shane Doan
2nd Period
00:47NSH Colin Wilson  Hooking against  Lee Stempniak
05:06NSH Jordin Tootoo  Tripping against  Daniel Winnik
08:27PHX Daniel Winnik  Hooking against  Joel Ward
09:30PHX Vernon Fiddler  Slashing against  Patric Hornqvist
3rd Period
03:59PHX Shane Doan  Interference against  Jerred Smithson
2D. HamhuisD000-1012001-0:343:3022:22
6S. WeberD101-3042200-3:331:4622:56
8K. KleinD000-1014100-0:004:1418:11
9M. GocC000002000129%0:002:1317:08
10M. EratR000-1211010-2:070:0019:42
11D. LegwandC000-302101040%0:502:4316:47
14D. BoydC000-10010000%0:000:006:43
19J. ArnottC011001000050%3:150:0018:34
20R. SuterD011-2010010-3:131:4622:20
22J. TootooR000-2222010-0:000:0013:00
25J. SmithsonC000-30211000%0:003:1110:57
26S. SullivanL1010020000-2:091:3716:38
27P. HornqvistR0000001000-2:110:007:29
29J. WardR000-20210010%1:312:1616:43
32C. FransonD0110021110-1:440:0016:25
33C. WilsonL000-1220010-1:560:0019:40
51F. BouillonD000-1004110-0:000:4416:56
71J. DumontR0110000100-1:420:0012:52
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
35P. Rinne (L) 31-16-5 18 - 227 - 70 - 025 - 29.862058:37

3K. YandleD0222010201-2:200:0021:15
4Z. MichalekD0002020200-0:113:0819:49
11M. HanzalC000002310073%3:352:2317:00
14T. PyattL1011043000-0:060:0013:33
15M. LombardiC000103100162%2:030:0013:53
16P. PruchaR0000021000100%0:000:0011:14
17R. VrbataR0000000001-3:180:0014:05
18S. LepistoD0111000000-0:110:0016:00
19S. DoanR101122100050%2:200:0015:30
22L. StempniakR0111000001100%3:560:0015:49
29L. KorpikoskiL1122011000-0:002:1514:40
33A. AucoinD0001010100-4:151:4920:44
34D. WinnikC0111211002-0:001:0513:29
38V. FiddlerC011223131055%0:221:3416:08
53D. MorrisD0001011102-1:341:2621:44
55E. JovanovskiD0001022101-3:293:3120:28
71P. NokelainenC101203110050%0:001:4015:04
86W. WolskiL1121020000-2:200:0013:48
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
30I. Bryzgalov (W) 42-20-5 18 - 194 - 51 - 123 - 25.920059:53
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays1/30/3
Faceoff Wins1525
Blocked Shots712
Penalty Minutes66
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Brad Watson, Tom Kowal
  • Linesmen: Mark Wheler, Lyle Seitz
  • Head Coaches
  • Barry Trotz: (Nashville Predators)
  • Dave Tippett: (Phoenix Coyotes)
  • Nashville Predators Scratches
  • Wade Belak
  • Denis Grebeshkov
  • Cal O'Reilly
  • Nick Spaling
  • Phoenix Coyotes Scratches
  • Mathieu Schneider
  • Robert Lang
  • Jim Vandermeer
  • Paul Bissonnette
  • Viktor Tikhonov
ArizonaCoyotes.com is the official Web site of the Arizona Coyotes. The Arizona Coyotes and ArizonaCoyotes.com are trademarks of IceArizona Hockey Co LP. NHL, NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL Logos and marks NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 2015 The Arizona Coyotes and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

NHL.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Contact us | Site Map