The Official Website of the Arizona Coyotes Official Website of the Arizona Coyotes Facebook Instagram Mobile App Twitter Pinterest Newsletter

  • Preview
  • Watch
  • Ice Tracker
  • Boxscore
  • Recap
  • photos (58)
Scoring Summary
1st Period
10:59PHX Taylor Pyatt (4) ASST: Sami Lepisto (2), David Schlemko (5) 1 - 0 PHX
2nd Period
17:23PHX PPG - Shane Doan (2) ASST: Keith Yandle (10), Ray Whitney (15) 2 - 0 PHX
3rd Period
17:04PHX EN - Lee Stempniak (8) ASST: Vernon Fiddler (2) 3 - 0 PHX
Penalty Summary
1st Period
01:31PHX Derek Morris  Tripping against  Corey Perry
04:39PHX Paul Bissonnette  Fighting (maj) against  George Parros
04:39ANA George Parros  Fighting (maj) against  Paul Bissonnette
14:05ANA Kyle Chipchura  Hooking against  Vernon Fiddler
17:18ANA Andy Sutton  Slashing against  Martin Hanzal
2nd Period
07:32PHX Derek Morris  Hooking against  Bobby Ryan
14:54ANA Paul Mara  Hooking against  Wojtek Wolski
16:42ANA Andy Sutton  Slashing against  Scottie Upshall
17:50ANA Matt Beleskey  Interference against  Vernon Fiddler
19:18ANA Corey Perry  Slashing against  Lee Stempniak
20:00PHX Eric Belanger  Hooking against  Matt Beleskey
3rd Period
18:21ANA Paul Mara  Roughing against  Wojtek Wolski
18:21PHX Wojtek Wolski  Cross checking against  Paul Mara
18:21ANA Paul Mara  Cross checking against  Wojtek Wolski
18:21PHX Wojtek Wolski  Slashing against  Paul Mara
3K. YandleD0111041410-6:031:1428:20
6D. SchlemkoD0111010200-2:360:0011:01
8S. UpshallL0000050000-2:460:0014:15
11M. HanzalC000000210050%3:471:5019:08
12P. BissonnetteL0001503000-0:000:004:28
13R. WhitneyL01100210210%5:410:0017:46
14T. PyattL101101110050%1:472:2813:50
17R. VrbataR0000050000-5:530:0018:35
18S. LepistoD0111011100-0:001:149:31
19S. DoanR1010051020100%5:540:0019:05
20E. BelangerC000020010064%3:200:1215:53
22L. StempniakR1011050000-2:390:0016:58
28L. KorpikoskiL000102010057%0:192:3915:25
33A. AucoinD0000010101-0:363:2822:14
38V. FiddlerC011202100054%0:002:1513:31
53D. MorrisD0001411010-0:000:1721:24
55E. JovanovskiD0000042110-1:353:1121:14
86W. WolskiL0000400010-0:190:0011:24
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
30I. Bryzgalov (W) 11-4-6 18 - 185 - 53 - 326 - 261.000059:58

4C. FowlerD0000000511-3:120:4720:19
5L. SbisaD000-1015300-1:222:2219:16
9B. RyanR000-10211010%2:122:5324:33
10C. PerryR000-1240020-3:142:2123:22
11S. KoivuC000-103000060%1:282:0114:55
15R. GetzlafC000-102302038%3:040:4921:05
16G. ParrosR000-1502010-0:000:007:10
17L. VisnovskyD000-1011100-3:060:2021:51
19J. LupulL000-1031100-2:150:0014:28
22T. MarchantC000-101100080%0:105:3714:11
23P. MaraD0000615100-1:263:0818:24
25A. SuttonD000-1401200-0:004:3219:20
28K. ChipchuraC000-120001033%0:000:009:30
32T. LydmanD0000023010-0:185:5721:18
33J. BlakeL0000020000-1:280:0010:03
39M. BeleskeyL0000241100-0:000:108:44
63N. BoninoC000000000145%0:000:389:46
64B. McMillanL00000011000%0:152:1711:07
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1J. Hiller (L) 11-11-2 28 - 298 - 90 - 036 - 38.947059:57
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays1/60/3
Faceoff Wins3831
Blocked Shots1316
Penalty Minutes1521
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Dennis LaRue, Dean Morton
  • Linesmen: Vaughan Rody, Brian Mach
  • Head Coaches
  • Dave Tippett: (Phoenix Coyotes)
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Phoenix Coyotes Scratches
  • Kyle Turris
  • Nolan Yonkman
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Sheldon Brookbank
  • Andreas Lilja
  • Teemu Selanne is the official Web site of the Arizona Coyotes. The Arizona Coyotes and are trademarks of IceArizona Hockey Co LP. NHL, NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL Logos and marks NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 2015 The Arizona Coyotes and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Contact us | Site Map