Arizona Coyotes Arizona Coyotes Home Gila River Arena
San Jose

Scoring Summary
1st Period
16:11PHX PPG - Radim Vrbata (11) ASST: Shane Doan (24), Ray Whitney (27) 1 - 0 PHX
18:55PHX Keith Yandle (9) ASST: Derek Morris (7) 2 - 0 PHX
2nd Period
10:13PHX Paul Bissonnette (1) ASST: Oliver Ekman-Larsson (10), Lauri Korpikoski (15) 3 - 0 PHX
19:52SJS PPG - Joe Pavelski (10) ASST: Dany Heatley (26), Dan Boyle (28) 3 - 1 PHX
3rd Period
01:24SJS Joe Pavelski (11) ASST: Devin Setoguchi (6), Ryane Clowe (26) 3 - 2 PHX
05:32SJS Kyle Wellwood (1) ASST: Ben Eager (8), Jason Demers (15) 3 - 3 Tie
13:55SJS SHG - Patrick Marleau (19) ASST: Joe Pavelski (23) 4 - 3 SJS
19:49SJS EN - Joe Thornton (14) ASST: Patrick Marleau (19), Marc-Edouard Vlasic (9) 5 - 3 SJS
Penalty Summary
1st Period
12:39PHX Shane Doan  Holding against  Ryane Clowe
14:33SJS Dany Heatley  Boarding against  Ed Jovanovski
2nd Period
12:25SJS Jamal Mayers  Misconduct (10 min) against  Paul Bissonnette
19:03PHX Eric Belanger  Tripping against  Kyle Wellwood
3rd Period
02:03SJS Benn Ferriero  Tripping against  Oliver Ekman-Larsson
09:55PHX Sami Lepisto  Holding the stick against  Ben Eager
12:35SJS Ben Eager  Hooking against  Oliver Ekman-Larsson
3K. YandleD101-2010111-4:521:0524:55
8S. UpshallR000003210050%2:280:0017:46
11M. HanzalC000-104110047%3:042:0816:56
12P. BissonnetteL1011013000-0:000:007:15
13R. WhitneyL011-3000012100%3:040:0015:33
14T. PyattL000-1032000100%0:001:5617:17
17R. VrbataR101-3070011-3:040:0014:02
18S. LepistoD0000210000-0:001:4513:44
19S. DoanR011-1240101-3:300:0018:16
20E. BelangerC000-121112150%0:002:0516:19
22L. StempniakR000-10220120%2:280:0018:50
26A. EbbettC000100111040%0:000:108:23
28L. KorpikoskiL01110101000%0:003:0711:44
33A. AucoinD000-1031001-2:011:5822:24
53D. MorrisD0111012200-0:012:0021:41
55E. JovanovskiD0000023220-0:002:3818:31
91K. TurrisC000-102010050%2:280:0018:06
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
30I. Bryzgalov (L) 19-13-6 26 - 287 - 80 - 133 - 37.892059:18

3D. MurrayD000-1000210-0:002:1719:41
7N. WallinD0002002200-0:001:2414:44
8J. PavelskiC213107022163%3:311:4121:05
10J. MayersR00001010000-0:001:135:33
12P. MarleauL112201102140%3:212:4122:17
15D. HeatleyL0110230110100%3:211:4820:48
16D. SetoguchiR0111032100-1:220:0017:57
19J. ThorntonC101102013337%3:212:3321:36
20K. WellwoodC101002000053%1:220:0015:55
22D. BoyleD0111031202-3:182:2625:46
29R. CloweL0110014011100%1:220:0019:27
40K. HuskinsD000-1010000-0:001:5115:36
43J. McCarthyC000-1060000-0:001:0810:04
44M. VlasicD0110031300-1:251:4219:13
55B. EagerL0111241010-0:000:0010:51
60J. DemersD0112000000-1:121:2416:16
65D. JoslinD0001001000-0:000:005:13
78B. FerrieroR00002100110%0:000:0012:20
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
31A. Niemi   21 - 233 - 40 - 024 - 27.889030:13
32A. Stalock (W)  4 - 45 - 50 - 09 - 91.000029:47
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays1/31/3
Faceoff Wins3031
Blocked Shots1314
Penalty Minutes616
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Stephen Walkom, Dean Morton
  • Linesmen: Lonnie Cameron, Mike Cvik
  • Head Coaches
  • Dave Tippett: (Phoenix Coyotes)
  • Todd McLellan: (San Jose Sharks)
  • Phoenix Coyotes Scratches
  • Mikkel Boedker
  • Michal Rozsival
  • San Jose Sharks Scratches
  • Logan Couture
  • Scott Nichol
  • Antero Niittymaki is the official Web site of the Arizona Coyotes. The Arizona Coyotes and are trademarks of IceArizona Hockey Co LP. NHL, NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL Logos and marks NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 2015 The Arizona Coyotes and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Contact us | Site Map