Arizona Coyotes Arizona Coyotes Home Gila River Arena
San Jose

Scoring Summary
1st Period
15:58PHX Andrew Ebbett (2) ASST: Kyle Turris (14) 1 - 0 PHX
2nd Period
04:31SJS Ian White (3) ASST: Niclas Wallin (5), Torrey Mitchell (13) 1 - 1 Tie
08:57PHX Ray Whitney (17) ASST: Shane Doan (40), Eric Belanger (26) 2 - 1 PHX
11:31PHX Radim Vrbata (19) ASST: Eric Belanger (27) 3 - 1 PHX
3rd Period
08:22PHX PPG - Shane Doan (20) ASST: Radim Vrbata (29), Lauri Korpikoski (21) 4 - 1 PHX
09:27SJS Joe Thornton (21) ASST: Logan Couture (24), Douglas Murray (13) 4 - 2 PHX
16:21SJS Dany Heatley (26) ASST: Patrick Marleau (35), Jason Demers (22) 4 - 3 PHX
Penalty Summary
1st Period
00:42SJS Torrey Mitchell  Holding against  Taylor Pyatt
03:41SJS Andrew Desjardins  Hi-sticking against  Michal Rozsival
2nd Period
02:35SJS Scott Nichol  Interference against  Andrew Ebbett
02:51PHX Kyle Turris  Interference against  Marc-Edouard Vlasic
09:10SJS Logan Couture  Interference against  Vernon Fiddler
15:12PHX Lauri Korpikoski  Holding against  Kyle Wellwood
3rd Period
08:02SJS Douglas Murray  Holding against  Eric Belanger
13:12PHX Keith Yandle  Interference against  Ben Eager
15:31PHX Martin Hanzal  Cross checking against  Torrey Mitchell
15:31SJS Torrey Mitchell  Slashing against  Martin Hanzal
3D. MurrayD011-1204100-0:101:4817:04
7N. WallinD0111011100-0:061:2514:35
8J. PavelskiC000103200037%2:531:4421:21
9I. WhiteD1010020310-1:102:1118:31
10J. MayersR000001010050%0:001:579:43
12P. MarleauL011-104100044%2:502:5422:46
15D. HeatleyL1012021000-2:421:2519:54
17T. MitchellC01114400000%1:281:1217:24
19J. ThorntonC1010021010-2:591:0422:41
20K. WellwoodC000002101133%1:260:0015:42
21S. NicholC000-220300067%0:062:049:39
22D. BoyleD000-1010300-4:011:4825:15
39L. CoutureC011023110042%1:170:5219:57
44M. VlasicD0000011200-0:063:2319:11
55B. EagerL000-2002000-0:000:009:18
60J. DemersD0111010201-0:061:4715:31
61J. BraunD0000000000-0:000:504:53
69A. DesjardinsL000-1200000-0:000:007:32
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
31A. Niemi (L) 34-18-6 17 - 204 - 51 - 122 - 26.846058:43

3K. YandleD0001230200-5:260:0021:09
11M. HanzalC000020200173%1:152:1915:37
12P. BissonnetteL0001002000-0:000:005:29
13R. WhitneyL1011030100-4:190:0016:56
14T. PyattL0000023000-2:290:0016:17
16R. KleslaD000-2042101-0:072:3521:02
17R. VrbataR1121011001-3:550:0617:07
19S. DoanR112104411020%4:351:2720:58
20E. BelangerC022201002169%2:351:3819:47
22L. StempniakR000-102301050%1:580:0015:25
26A. EbbettC10110210000%0:000:007:26
28L. KorpikoskiL011-220110050%2:541:2118:59
32M. RozsivalD0001013410-1:541:5020:33
33A. AucoinD000-1013000-0:072:1919:20
38V. FiddlerC000-300101045%0:071:4115:35
53D. MorrisD0000001001-0:020:0715:47
55E. JovanovskiD0001003000-1:011:4117:44
91K. TurrisC011122000080%0:160:007:01
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
30I. Bryzgalov (W) 36-19-10 18 - 216 - 60 - 024 - 27.889059:48
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays0/31/5
Faceoff Wins2333
Blocked Shots1410
Penalty Minutes128
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Dan O'Rourke, Dean Morton
  • Linesmen: Jay Sharrers, Derek Nansen
  • Head Coaches
  • Todd McLellan: (San Jose Sharks)
  • Dave Tippett: (Phoenix Coyotes)
  • San Jose Sharks Scratches
  • Ryane Clowe
  • Devin Setoguchi
  • Phoenix Coyotes Scratches
  • Mikkel Boedker
  • Ryan Hollweg
  • Brett MacLean
  • Andy Miele
  • David Schlemko is the official Web site of the Arizona Coyotes. The Arizona Coyotes and are trademarks of IceArizona Hockey Co LP. NHL, NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL Logos and marks NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 2015 The Arizona Coyotes and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Contact us | Site Map