Arizona Coyotes Arizona Coyotes Home Gila River Arena
Red Wings

Scoring Summary
1st Period
03:47DET Tomas Holmstrom (2) ASST: Pavel Datsyuk (4), Mike Modano (1) 1 - 0 DET
05:46PHX Taylor Pyatt (1) ASST: Ed Jovanovski (1) 1 - 1 Tie
09:46PHX Shane Doan (3) ASST: Kyle Turris (2), Keith Yandle (5) 2 - 1 PHX
18:47DET Patrick Eaves (1) ASST: Darren Helm (2) 2 - 2 Tie
2nd Period
01:09PHX PPG - Martin Hanzal (1) ASST: Radim Vrbata (3), Ray Whitney (2) 3 - 2 PHX
04:49DET PPG - Niklas Kronwall (1) ASST: Daniel Cleary (1), Jiri Hudler (2) 3 - 3 Tie
3rd Period
13:41DET Daniel Cleary (1) ASST: Valtteri Filppula (3), Todd Bertuzzi (2) 4 - 3 DET
15:34DET Todd Bertuzzi (1) ASST: Daniel Cleary (2), Valtteri Filppula (4) 5 - 3 DET
19:24DET EN - Patrick Eaves (2) ASST: NONE 6 - 3 DET
Penalty Summary
1st Period
19:39DET Brad Stuart  Slashing against  Taylor Pyatt
2nd Period
04:29PHX Lauri Korpikoski  Hi-sticking against  Mike Modano
12:47PHX David Schlemko  Tripping against  Valtteri Filppula
18:17PHX Kyle Turris  Hi-sticking against  Darren Helm
3rd Period
06:13DET Brad Stuart  Delaying Game-Puck over glass
5N. LidstromD0001020400-2:470:5021:41
8J. AbdelkaderL000-101200060%0:001:2414:05
11D. ClearyR12310510000%2:030:0017:17
13P. DatsyukC011102101148%1:420:1919:19
17P. EavesR2021040000100%0:001:1814:03
20D. MillerL0000021000-0:001:2410:28
23B. StuartD0002420310-0:000:0018:18
24R. SaleiD0002011200-0:002:4017:54
26J. HudlerR0110010000-2:380:0012:03
28B. RafalskiD000-1012110-3:040:0021:14
33K. DraperC000200010027%0:000:2911:55
43D. HelmC011104200150%0:002:0613:42
44T. BertuzziR1120040201-1:250:0016:33
51V. FilppulaC022203200052%2:380:0020:47
52J. EricssonD000-1010010-0:000:5018:00
55N. KronwallD1013021000-2:492:4023:02
90M. ModanoC0111021000-0:170:0011:25
96T. HolmstromL1011023000-2:170:0014:44
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
35J. Howard (W) 4-0-0 23 - 251 - 20 - 024 - 27.889060:00

3K. YandleD011-2010010-3:300:0024:47
6D. SchlemkoD0000211110-0:000:0018:43
11M. HanzalC101-302422050%2:502:3320:52
12P. BissonnetteL00000150000%0:000:004:05
13R. WhitneyL0110031000-2:420:0018:48
14T. PyattL101-1032110-0:480:0018:35
16R. KleslaD000-2011200-0:001:4416:31
17R. VrbataR011-3031000-2:502:0319:55
19S. DoanR1010031101133%2:500:4722:39
20E. BelangerC000-100200065%0:400:4014:53
22L. StempniakR000-10310110%0:400:0015:31
28L. KorpikoskiL000-3201000-0:001:0015:25
32M. RozsivalD000-2002100-0:401:5818:40
33A. AucoinD0000000210-0:002:2219:21
38V. FiddlerC000000110138%0:001:378:54
55E. JovanovskiD0111022300-0:002:3617:02
89M. BoedkerL0000000010-0:000:006:26
91K. TurrisC011124201069%0:000:0016:12
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
30I. Bryzgalov (L) 0-4-0 29 - 335 - 60 - 034 - 39.872058:21
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays1/31/2
Faceoff Wins3036
Blocked Shots1313
Penalty Minutes46
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Greg Kimmerly, Brad Watson
  • Linesmen: Shane Heyer, Jonny Murray
  • Head Coaches
  • Mike Babcock: (Detroit Red Wings)
  • Dave Tippett: (Phoenix Coyotes)
  • Detroit Red Wings Scratches
  • Cory Emmerton
  • Johan Franzen
  • Doug Janik
  • Jakub Kindl
  • Brian Lashoff
  • Derek Meech
  • Jan Mursak
  • Jordan Pearce
  • Brendan Smith
  • Tomas Tatar
  • Henrik Zetterberg is the official Web site of the Arizona Coyotes. The Arizona Coyotes and are trademarks of IceArizona Hockey Co LP. NHL, NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL Logos and marks NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 2015 The Arizona Coyotes and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Contact us | Site Map