Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
The Official Website of the Arizona Coyotes Official Website of the Arizona Coyotes Facebook Instagram Mobile App Twitter Pinterest Newsletter

  • Preview
  • Watch
  • Ice Tracker
  • Boxscore
  • Recap
  • photos (25)
Scoring Summary
1st Period
06:14OTT PPG - Kyle Turris (8) ASST: Marc Methot (7), Bobby Ryan (17) 1 - 0 OTT
2nd Period
03:10OTT Zack Smith (6) ASST: Eric Gryba (3) 2 - 0 OTT
05:28PHX Antoine Vermette (10) ASST: Lauri Korpikoski (4), Mikkel Boedker (13) 2 - 1 OTT
08:47PHX PPG - Radim Vrbata (10) ASST: Martin Hanzal (15) 2 - 2 Tie
14:51OTT Marc Methot (3) ASST: Milan Michalek (11) 3 - 2 OTT
3rd Period
17:47PHX PPG - Antoine Vermette (11) ASST: David Moss (9), Mikkel Boedker (14) 3 - 3 Tie
OT Period
02:23PHX Antoine Vermette (12) ASST: Derek Morris (10) 4 - 3 PHX
Penalty Summary
1st Period
05:36PHX Oliver Ekman-Larsson  Interference against  Jean-Gabriel Pageau
09:39PHX Martin Hanzal  Cross checking against  Cory Conacher
10:57OTT Milan Michalek  Hooking against  Connor Murphy
16:24PHX Oliver Ekman-Larsson  Delaying Game-Puck over glass
2nd Period
01:02OTT Zack Smith  Hooking against  Oliver Ekman-Larsson
08:16OTT Jean-Gabriel Pageau  Holding against  Keith Yandle
10:41PHX Mike Smith  Roughing against  Chris Neil
10:41OTT Colin Greening  Roughing against  Michael Stone
10:41PHX Michael Stone  Roughing against  Colin Greening
10:41OTT Chris Neil  Slashing against  Rostislav Klesla
10:41OTT Chris Neil  Roughing against  Rostislav Klesla
13:32PHX Connor Murphy  Interference against  Clarke MacArthur
13:32OTT Clarke MacArthur  Boarding against  Connor Murphy
13:46OTT Colin Greening  Roughing against  Derek Morris
13:46PHX Derek Morris  Roughing against  Colin Greening
15:53PHX Mike Ribeiro  Tripping against  Clarke MacArthur
18:37PHX Keith Yandle  Roughing against  Cory Conacher
3rd Period
00:42PHX Martin Hanzal  Tripping against  Jason Spezza
07:05OTT Eric Gryba  Interference against  Tim Kennedy
12:22PHX Mike Ribeiro  Hi-sticking against  Zack Smith
16:35OTT Erik Condra  Hi-sticking against  Rostislav Klesla
OT Period
3K. YandleD000-1280210-8:080:0326:48
5C. MurphyD0000211211-0:004:3219:22
8G. BruleC000-1003010-0:270:008:54
11M. HanzalC011042401048%5:151:2420:06
16R. KleslaD0000031010-0:167:0114:55
17R. VrbataR10100411120%5:120:2318:47
18D. MossR01100120010%3:055:1618:14
24K. ChipchuraC000-100000167%0:190:007:02
26M. StoneD0000213000-2:091:2612:21
28L. KorpikoskiL0111012000-0:075:0412:46
29J. SzwarzR0000011100-0:003:486:29
34T. KennedyL0000002011-0:000:0010:22
36R. KlinkhammerL0000000010-0:160:007:46
50A. VermetteC303105131359%3:147:5722:20
53D. MorrisD0111254311-0:566:5824:54
63M. RibeiroC000-142401050%6:060:0020:26
89M. BoedkerL0221014001-3:050:0016:26
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
41M. Smith (W) 15-8-6 28 - 308 - 91 - 137 - 40.925262:23

2J. CowenD000-1014220-0:033:4220:16
3M. MethotD1121041021-5:325:1825:40
4C. PhillipsD0000021311-0:463:3714:34
5C. CeciD0000010110-8:111:0918:38
6B. RyanR011-1055110-6:110:0015:17
7K. TurrisC101002200144%5:511:4518:44
9M. MichalekL0110221101-4:262:2818:23
14C. GreeningL000041211050%2:100:2615:45
15Z. SmithC101124320167%1:120:2616:54
16C. MacArthurL00002200100%5:222:1218:41
19J. SpezzaC000002001252%5:033:2619:27
22E. CondraR0000220000-0:003:3010:28
25C. NeilR0000425002-2:260:0013:44
28M. KassianL0000012000-0:000:004:15
44J. PageauC000020101014%0:003:519:37
62E. GrybaD0111224100-0:004:1120:37
65E. KarlssonD000-1065210-9:200:0725:33
89C. ConacherC0000001010-3:070:0011:16
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
41C. Anderson (L) 9-9-4 22 - 248 - 104 - 434 - 38.895062:22
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays2/61/7
Faceoff Wins3330
Blocked Shots1314
Penalty Minutes2220
Three Stars of the Game
Antoine Vermette
G: 3Shots: 5
A: 0Hits: 1
PTS: 3PIM: 0
+/-: 1TOI: 22:20
Marc Methot
Marc Methot
G: 1Shots: 4
A: 1Hits: 1
PTS: 2PIM: 0
+/-: 1TOI: 25:40
Keith Yandle
G: 0Shots: 8
A: 0Hits: 0
PTS: 0PIM: 2
+/-: -1TOI: 26:48
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Rob Martell, Steve Kozari
  • Linesmen: Tony Sericolo, David Brisebois
  • Head Coaches
  • Dave Tippett: (Phoenix Coyotes)
  • Paul MacLean: (Ottawa Senators)
  • Ottawa Senators Scratches
  • Joe Corvo
  • Patrick Wiercioch
  • Mika Zibanejad is the official Web site of the Arizona Coyotes. The Arizona Coyotes and are trademarks of IceArizona Hockey Co LP. NHL, NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL Logos and marks NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 2015 The Arizona Coyotes and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Contact us | Site Map