The Official Website of the Arizona Coyotes Official Website of the Arizona Coyotes Facebook Instagram Mobile App Twitter Pinterest Newsletter

  • Preview
  • Watch
  • Ice Tracker
  • Boxscore
  • Recap
  • photos (15)
2009-2010 - vs Opponent
K. Yandle41567000
S. Doan41453200
W. Wolski62244900
P. Nokelainen51345000
S. Upshall13033001
M. Lombardi41233000
L. Korpikoski41122200
L. Stempniak31121000
D. Morris30222200
T. Pyatt41010001
V. Fiddler40113400
A. Aucoin40111200
M. Hanzal4011-1000
S. Lepisto30113000
D. Winnik30111200
Z. Michalek40000200
R. Vrbata4000-1000
E. Jovanovski4000-3000
P. Prucha4000-3000
J. Vandermeer20001000
P. Bissonnette20000000
P. Mueller20000000
R. Lang20000000
M. Schneider10000200
I. Bryzgalov42503-0-171241.68.944
S. Sullivan42243010
P. Hornqvist42131000
D. Grebeshkov2112-2200
M. Goc40220000
J. Arnott30221000
J. Dumont30220000
M. Erat4101-1200
D. Hamhuis4101-2000
S. Weber4101-5000
R. Jones3101-1200
C. Franson40112000
R. Suter4011-5000
C. O'Reilly20110000
D. Boyd5000-2000
F. Bouillon40000000
J. Tootoo4000-1400
K. Klein4000-2000
J. Smithson4000-6000
D. Legwand4000-6000
J. Ward3000-5000
N. Spaling20001000
C. Wilson2000-4200
W. Belak10000000
P. Rinne31891-1-17902.22.922
D. Ellis1580-1-04234.14.826
stats by period - vs Opponent
goals by period
shots by period
goals by period
shots by period
2009-2010 season series
DateScoreW. Goal
Apr 07 '10 NSH 2 at PHX 5 T. Pyatt
Mar 25 '10 PHX 3 at NSH 4 - SO D. Legwand
Feb 02 '10 PHX 1 at NSH 0 - SO A. Aucoin
Jan 21 '10 NSH 2 at PHX 4 S. Upshall
S. Doan57172643-33554
M. Lombardi53102535-32640
R. Vrbata57171633+131843
S. Upshall49181432+55024
K. Yandle57101929+104152
E. Jovanovski4391827-34552
R. Lang5681826-72231
M. Hanzal5661925+36610
A. Aucoin5771522-13612
V. Fiddler5151419+72601
P. Prucha5611718+31421
D. Winnik5031417+51001
P. Mueller4741216-4811
T. Pyatt508614+72011
Z. Michalek483811+52021
J. Vandermeer50369+54801
S. Lepisto49189+54201
L. Korpikoski47437-111001
P. Bissonnette35325+08801
D. Schlemko17145+1800
M. Boedker12123+2000
A. Eriksson12033+0200
S. Heshka8022+0400
K. Porter4000+1000
J. Hoggan4000-1200
K. Sauer1000+1000
I. Bryzgalov4930-14-411013752.29.920
J. LaBarbera114-4-1242892.44.917
P. Hornqvist54211233+122666
M. Erat48181533-13242
S. Sullivan55102333-32323
J. Dumont4792433+101613
S. Weber53102131+63052
J. Arnott44131629+62242
D. Legwand55101929-41603
J. Ward4891625-71031
R. Suter5522325+103410
M. Goc5010919+7800
C. Franson4351116+111412
D. Hamhuis5141014-23000
R. Jones367411+31620
J. Tootoo252810+31801
J. Smithson44729+24801
K. Klein54189-121900
F. Bouillon54268+13210
D. Scatchard16325+31700
C. O'Reilly17044+2200
M. Santorelli25213-8800
A. Thuresson22123-5400
N. Spaling21033+3000
C. Wilson10112-1000
W. Belak33022+03800
A. Sulzer13022+4000
T. Laakso7000-2200
B. Guite6000-3400
T. Grant3000-1900
P. Olvecky1000+0000
P. Rinne3619-10-3899352.72.905
D. Ellis2511-11-1606632.65.910 is the official Web site of the Arizona Coyotes. The Arizona Coyotes and are trademarks of IceArizona Hockey Co LP. NHL, NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL Logos and marks NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 2015 The Arizona Coyotes and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Contact us | Site Map