The Official Website of the Arizona Coyotes Official Website of the Arizona Coyotes Facebook Instagram Mobile App Twitter Pinterest Newsletter

2013-2014 - Last Season's Matchup
R. Vrbata13143001
K. Yandle413421010
O. Ekman-Larsson4044-1000
A. Vermette4213-2400
K. Chipchura41233400
S. Doan41231200
L. Korpikoski42021200
M. Lombardi31121000
S. Sullivan3112-3000
D. Moss30221000
M. Hanzal30221000
M. Stone41012000
M. Boedker4011-3000
R. Torres3011-1000
P. Bissonnette20110000
D. Schlemko10113000
Z. Michalek40002400
B. Gordon40002000
R. Klesla4000-1200
D. Morris3000-3200
N. Johnson20000000
C. Conner10000000
R. Klinkhammer10000000
C. Brown10000200
A. Bolduc10000000
M. Smith21302-0-08663.69.879
J. LaBarbera21201-1-04692.00.942
R. Getzlaf42571400
A. Cogliano43143000
B. Ryan4224-1000
C. Perry42131011
S. Koivu4123-3210
B. Lovejoy40223400
N. Bonino40222000
C. Fowler4022-2000
F. Beauchemin41010010
T. Selanne4101-4000
M. Beleskey3101-1200
T. Lydman40112000
D. Winnik40111000
L. Sbisa30110000
P. Maroon3011-2000
S. Souray4000-4200
E. Etem30000000
B. McMillan2000-1000
P. Holland10000000
K. Palmieri10000000
B. Allen1000-1000
D. Steckel1000-2000
D. Smith-Pelly1000-2000
R. Dvorak1000-2000
J. Hiller21251-0-14581.92.931
V. Fasth21230-1-18673.90.881
stats by period - Last Season's Matchup
goals by period
shots by period
goals by period
shots by period
2013-2014 season series
DateScoreW. Goal
Sep 16 '13 PHX 2 at ANA 6
K. Yandle48102030+45453
R. Vrbata34121628+61421
S. Doan48131427+63702
M. Boedker4871926+01232
O. Ekman-Larsson4832124+52601
M. Hanzal39111223+22442
A. Vermette4813821-33633
D. Moss4551520+32110
K. Chipchura465914+15000
B. Gordon4841014+0800
L. Korpikoski366511-31210
R. Klinkhammer225611+71011
D. Morris3901111-63600
M. Stone40549+21610
R. Klesla38268+02200
N. Johnson17426+3011
D. Schlemko30156+81200
P. Bissonnette28066+23600
C. Conner12112+3200
Z. Michalek34022+41400
D. Rundblad8011-5000
C. Brown5000+0200
A. Miele1000+1000
A. Bolduc14000-4200
C. Summers6000-3900
M. Smith3415-12-5849382.58.910
J. LaBarbera154-6-2324182.64.923
C. Johnson42-0-251081.21.954
R. Getzlaf44153449+144143
C. Perry44152136+107255
B. Ryan46111930+31721
S. Koivu4781927+41840
T. Selanne46121224-102831
F. Beauchemin4861824+192210
A. Cogliano48131023+14601
K. Palmieri42101121+2925
D. Winnik4861319+131601
S. Souray4471017+195223
M. Beleskey428513+25621
N. Bonino275813-3810
C. Fowler3711011-4410
E. Etem383710+7900
B. Lovejoy3501010+42900
M. Lombardi28448-2811
L. Sbisa41178+02301
D. Steckel34167+0400
B. Allen41066+13400
T. Lydman35066-11200
P. Holland21325+4410
R. Dvorak9404+2201
P. Maroon13213-11000
S. Vatanen8202+3010
B. Staubitz15112+04101
B. McMillan6011-1200
J. Hendry2000+0000
R. Rakell4000-2000
D. Smith-Pelly7000-4000
J. Hiller2615-6-4596752.36.913
V. Fasth2515-6-2526612.18.921 is the official Web site of the Arizona Coyotes. The Arizona Coyotes and are trademarks of IceArizona Hockey Co LP. NHL, NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL Logos and marks NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 2015 The Arizona Coyotes and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Contact us | Site Map